Tunisia – 2008 : Story of a trip that covered 1400 kilometres and 2500 years, and more, and that in a week!!!

Fresh back from a week’s trip to Tunisia that was as packed and as eventful as I could have wished for. A head full of souvenirs just waiting to be written so look on Amazon* for the story of a trip that covered 1400 kilometres and 2500 years, and more, and all that in a week!!!

*Somebody once asked me why don’t I write a blog about my travels. I said I didn’t because I have a website where I write about them. “A website?”, the sympathetic soul exclaimed, “But websites are so 20th century! Why not write a book?” so I obligingly gave the enquirer the link to a book I wrote on this and other adventures I went on. The book’s called “Twelve adventures, one journey” and is available on Amazon

About nickrichards38

http://www.amazon.com/NJ-Richards/e/B0094FXXEW
This entry was posted in Voyages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

